Wu-Tang Clan “Yall Been Warned”

Here is a new unreleased video for the Wu-Tang Clan for the song “Yall Been Warned”.  The track features Method Man, RZA, Inspectah Deck, Raekwon and Masta Killa. The song comes from their Iron Flag album but for some reason or another never was released until now. S/O to the folks over at Sugar Factory Films for dropping the new old video.