Common ‘Nobody’s Smiling’ [Tracklist]

Common‘s Nobody’s Smiling album is set to simmer this summer on July 22nd and the news keeps pouring in this week after the reveal of the album art above. Big Sean, Jhené Aiko, Lil Herb, and Cocaine 80s are among the star-studded features on Nobody’s Smiling. Com is also set to collab with fellow Chicagoans Lil Herb & Dreezy on records seen below. With only “Kingdom” out right now, it’s natural to expect a few more previews as we turn the calendar into July. Highly looking forward to many of these collabs too.

1. The Neighborhood f/ Lil Herb & Cocaine 80s
2. No Fear
3 Diamonds f/ Big Sean
4. Blak Majik f/ Jhené Aiko
5. Speak My Piece
6. Hustle Harder f/ Snoh Aalegra & Dreezy
7. Nobody’s Smiling
8. Real f/ Elijah Blake
9. Kingdom f/ Vince Staples
10. Rewind That

Deluxe Edition:

11. Out On Bond f/ Vince Staples
12. 7 Deadly Sings
13. Young Hearts Run Free f/ Cocaine 80s