Saigon f/ Memphis Bleek, Lil Bibby & Kool G Rap “Mechanical Animals”

A two-part Saigon post with first, the track. “Mechanical Animals” features a mix of new school and old school with Bleek, Bibby, and Kool G assisting Sai on a gritty rap collab below. Somethin worth a listen for sure, though I did enjoy some of the other Greatest Story Never Told 3 previews a lil more.

Now the news on Saigon’s album… at the bottom of the month, GSNT3 will see release at the bottom of the month and given the release of the artwork and tracklist below today, I don’t think we’ll see anymore pushbacks. I didn’t have to look far to see the one track I’m really anticipating — the Just Blaze featured “Back To Reality”, which I hope has a familiar sample. We shall see September 30th.

1. Back to Reality (feat. Just Blaze)
2. Come Alive (feat. Corbett)
3. Street Gospel
4. Definitions from Bryonn Bain
5. Sinner’s Prayer (feat. Papoose & Omar Epps)
6. My Mama Thinks I’m Crazy (feat. Curbside Hustle)
7. Mine, Mine, Mine
8. Let’s Get Smart
9. One Foot in the Door (feat. Big Daddy Kane)
10. Nunya (None of Your Business)
11. Best Mistake (feat. G Martin)
12. Deception
13. Bring That
14. Mechanical Animals (feat. Memphis Bleek, Lil Bibby & Kool G Rap)
15. Contraband 3 (A,B,C,D)
16. Reincarnation (feat. Bryonn Bain)



ICYMI: Lil Bibby ‘Free Crack 2’ Interview w/ GWHH