Rihanna ‘Lost Files’ album tracklist?

A rogue Roc Nation memo has leaked to the interwebs today, in poor quality resolution of course (see: below), but if it holds true, it’s quite the reveal for Rihanna fans, and as a byproduct, fans of Eminem, Drake, Nicki Minaj, and Big Sean. I’m sure you’d call yourself a fan of one of those artists. All four artists are listed in the tracklist to Lost Files — a Rihanna album due out this 2014. Once again, if this memo holds true (and isn’t fake). Just passing along, but the prospect of a Rihanna album with big name guest stars is at the very least intriguing.


1. ‘Bold’
2. ‘Trouble’
3. ‘Ain’t No Drama’
4. ‘Barz (featuring Nicki Minaj)’
5. ‘A Drug & A Dream’
6. ‘All Night’
7. ‘Lovin, Fallin, Dyin’
8. ‘Tattered Heart’
9. ‘Real Talk (featuring Drake)’
10. ‘Hall of Fames/Flames?’
11. ‘Pray 4 Me (featuring Big Sean)’
12. ‘Oceans’
13. ‘Veins’
14. ‘Lost Files (featuring Eminem)’

h/t OysterMag