To Pimp A Butterfly (Tracklist)

Kendrick revealed the other night the artwork and title to his upcoming album, To Pimp A Butterfly, which drops March 23rd. Yesterday, a RollingStone cover story preview revealed a few more tidbits. And today, the track titles are down below, but absent of any features (this could be revealed separately, so stay tuned.) We do know Pete Rock and George Clinton are contributing as the former revealed on Instagram as well. Let the anticipation continue…

1. Wesley’s Theory
2. For Free? (Interlude)
3. King Kunta
4. Institutionalized
5. These Walls
6. U
7. Alright
8. For Sale? (Interlude)
9. Momma
10. Hood Politics
11. How Much A Dollar Cost
12. Complexion
13. The Blacker The Berry
14. You Ain’t Gotta Lie (Momma Said)
15. I
16. Mortal Man

ICYMI: Kendrick Lamar’s Biggie Freestyle + latest interview

h/t DJ Booth