T-Pain ‘The Iron Way’ (Mixtape)

Anyone up for a new T-Pain mixtape? The Iron Way, presented by DJ Drama and Gangsta Grillz features 21 tracks and a bevy of notable features from Lil Wayne and Migos to Big K.R.I.T., Bun B, and The-Dream. More artists you’ll probably enjoy below on the tracklist and the actual music/download. Unfortunately, the Aaliyah collab (surely using unreleased vocals) that was promised only made it as far as the tracklist and not the actual audio. :-/

01 “Kill These N****s”
02 “Disa My Ting” f/ Kardinal Offishall & KK Holiday
03 “Did It Anyway”
04 “Let Your Hair Down” f/ The-Dream & Vantrease
05 “Trust Issues” f/ Young Cash & Sean Jay
06 “Booty Butt Ass”
07 “15”
08 “Sun Goes Down” f/ Audio Push
09 “The King” f/ Bun B & Big K.R.I.T.
10 “HashTag”
11 “Personal Business” f/ Vantrease
12 “Need To Be Smoking”
13 “Relax”
14 “Heartbeat”
15 “Representin” f/ Yo Gotti & Snootie Wild
16 “Girlfriend” f/ Aaliyah (not included unfortunately)
17 “Wait A Minute” f/ OG Maco
18 “Another Level” f/ Vantrease
19 “What You Know” f/ K Camp & Migos
20 “Let Me Thru” f/ Lil Wayne
21 “Ever”


DOWNLOAD: T-Pain ‘The Iron Way’ (Mixtape)