araabMUZIK “Day Dreams”

Glorious news today as one of our favorite producers araabMUZIK has announced his new album, Dream World, for a June 16th release and accompanies the news with the tracklist, and OH, the first preview/music video — “Day Dreams” up above.

The video features some trippy, neon lit visuals and amazing timelapses throughout — the fitting vibe to the song which is bolstered by some female vocal samples and with each new layer starting at the 30 second mark, “Day Dreams” pops even more. Flat out, this one is a must-play/stream for your Monday afternoon work day dreams or, of course, ridin’ with the windows down.

*Tibs Fav.

Here is the said Dream World tracklist and GIF album art too. Lookin’ forward to this summer even more now. And no doubt, this inspired me to run back his last official LP, 2011’s Electronic Dream this afternoon.

01 Dream World
02 New Teckk
03 Breathe
04 Miss You
05 My Life
06 Day Dreams
07 Interpreting
08 People
09 Heavy Hitter
10 Final Hour [ft. Kelela]
11 Time After Time
12 Lucid