A$AP Rocky ‘A.L.L.A.’ (Features + Tracklist)

At.Long.Last.A$AP is on the way in less than 2 weeks, June 2nd, so no doubt we’ll be hearing this new A$AP x Kanye collab even sooner! (And Kanye’s co-sign of LSD only makes it more anticipated.)

Yup, Kanye and more big names like M.I.A., Future, Schoolboy Q, Juicy J, UGK (!), Mos Def (yup, turns out that is happening), and Lil Wayne make up the features on A$AP’s forthcoming 18-track opus. The full tracklist below. (Also lookin’ forward to anything James Fauntleroy… “Westside Highway” sounds like a great crusin’ track in the making…)

1. “Holy Ghost” (Feat. Joe Fox)
2. “Canal St.” (Feat. Bones)
3. “Fine Whine” (Feat. M.I.A., Future & Joe Fox)
4. “L$D”
5. “Excuse Me”
6. “JD”
7. “Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2″
8. “Electric Body” (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
9. “Jukebox Joints” (Feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
10. “Max B” (Feat. Joe Fox)
11. “Pharsyde” (Feat. Joe Fox)
12. “Wavybone” (Feat. Juicy J & UGK)
13. “Westside Highway” (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. “Better Things”
15. “M’$” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
16. “Dreams” (Interlude)
17. “Everyday” (Feat. Rod Stewart & Miguel)
18. “Back Home” (Feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)