Miguel ‘Wildheart’ (Tracklist)

Miguel’s new album, Wildheart, is on the way June 30th and the tracklist today reveals 16 records and only 2 features: Lenny Kravitz and Kurupt. That’s fine by me since Miguel can carry an album on his own. Really lookin’ forward to Miguel’s sound after last December’s EP continued to impress.

1. A Beautiful Exit
2. Deal
3. The Valley
4. Coffee
5. NWA f/ Kurupt
6. Waves
7. What’s Normal Anyway
8. Hollywood Dreams
9. …GoingToHell
10. Flesh
11. Leaves
12. Face The Sun f/ Lenny Kravitz
13. GFG
14. Destinado A Morir
15. Simple Things
16. Damned