Vince Staples ‘Summertime ’06’ (Album Stream)

Vince Staples’ new double debut album is now available for stream through NPR ahead of its June 30th drop date. Jhené Aiko, No I.D., DJ Dahi, U.K. singer Daley, Joey Fatts, A$ton Matthews all contribute. I’m starting at the tracks where the first two assist. Stream underneath the full tracklist. Diggin’ that album name too, summer ’06 happened to be a memorable one for me, haha.

Disc 1:

1. “Ramona Park Legend Pt 1″
2. “Lift Me Up”
3. “Norf Norf”
4. “Birds & Bees” (Feat. Daley)
5. “Loca”
6. “Lemme Know” (Feat. Jhené Aiko & DJ Dahi)
7. “Dopeman” (Feat. Joey Fatts & Kilo Kish)
8. “Jump Off The Roof” (Feat. Snow Aalegra)
9. “Señorita” (Feat. Future)
10. “Summertime”

Disc 2:

1. “Ramona Park Legend Pt 2″
2. “3230”
3. “Surf”
4. “Might Be Wrong” (Feat. Haneef Talib)
5. “Get Paid” (Feat. Desi Mo)
6. “Street Punks”
7. “Hang N Bang” (Feat. A$ton Matthews)
8. “Coldest Nigga Breathing”
9. “Like It Is”
10. “’06″