Future ‘Dirty Sprite 2’ (Tracklist)

Future’s Dirty Sprite 2 album is suddenly on the way this Friday and with it comes the first look at the tracklist. Drake is the only confirmed feature as you can see across 18 new tracks set to drop below.

1. “Thought It Was A Drought”
2. “I Serve the Base”
3. “Where Ya At” (Feat. Drake)
4. “Groupies”
5. “Lil One”
6. “Stick Talk”
7. “Freak Hoe”
8. “Rotation”
9. “Slave Master”
10. “Blow A Bag”
11. “Colossal”
12. “Rich $ex”
13. “Blood On The Money”
14. “Trap Ni**as”
15. “The Percocet & Stripper Joint”
16. “Real Sisters”
17. “Kno The Meaning”
18. “F*ck Up Some Commas”