Tag Archives: Blacc Hollywood

Wiz Khalifa ‘Blacc Hollywood’ [Tracklist]

The first look at the tracklist to Wiz’s upcoming album, Blacc Hollywood, which boasts features from familiar faces Juicy J, Curren$y, Chevy Woods, Project Pat, and Ty Dolla $ign (on 2 tracks).

01 Hope f. Ty Dolla $ign
02 We Dem Boyz
03 Promises
04 Kk f. Project Pat & Juicy J
05 House In The Hills f. Curren$y
06 Ass Drop
07 Raw
08 Stayin Out All Night
09 The Sleaze
10 So High f. Ghost Loft
11 Still Down f. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $ign
12 No Gain
13 True Colors

Plus, seen via 2DB, this is quite hilarious.





Wiz Khalifa ‘Blacc Hollywood’ [Release Date]

Says Wiz himself:


Thoughts on the new album art too? It’s definitely Wiz all the way. With the Blacc Hollywood title though, I wonder what abstract concepts he coulda gone with too. *shrugs* Wiz should have some nice cuts on the album to come this summer.

ICYMI: Wiz Khalifa “KK” f/ Project Pat & Juicy J

Mortal Kombat X [Trailer]


The fighting game of our childhood is on track to get the reboot for next-gen systems like the PS4 and XBOX One next year in 2015 and the tenth version of MK has the appropriate bad-ass title of Mortal Kombat X.

The game is revealed today with this trailer pitting Sub-Zero and Scorpion in a fight set to an all-new Wiz Khalifa record “Can’t Be Stopped”. The fight is pretty jaw-dropping with the various 3D graphics and close-ups of the game’s most iconic characters. And yes, it’s made even better with this first listen of the Wiz song. The beat is both motivating and cinematic and Wiz’s fast flow is fun to follow. “Can’t Be Stopped” already has “We Own It” potential so I’m highly looking forward to its release, hopefully for the upcoming Blacc Hollywood album.

And oh yes, there’s a fatality. Watch and enjoy this video above and view the full press release on MKX here.

ICYMI: Wiz Khalifa ’28 Grams’ [Mixtape]