Tag Archives: Future

Future ‘Dirty Sprite 2’ (Tracklist)

Future’s Dirty Sprite 2 album is suddenly on the way this Friday and with it comes the first look at the tracklist. Drake is the only confirmed feature as you can see across 18 new tracks set to drop below.

1. “Thought It Was A Drought”
2. “I Serve the Base”
3. “Where Ya At” (Feat. Drake)
4. “Groupies”
5. “Lil One”
6. “Stick Talk”
7. “Freak Hoe”
8. “Rotation”
9. “Slave Master”
10. “Blow A Bag”
11. “Colossal”
12. “Rich $ex”
13. “Blood On The Money”
14. “Trap Ni**as”
15. “The Percocet & Stripper Joint”
16. “Real Sisters”
17. “Kno The Meaning”
18. “F*ck Up Some Commas”

Future “56 Nights”

I’m trying to get into Future like the rest of ya (pause) but it just hasn’t happened yet. A video like “56 Nights” though makes me come around a little bit more though. He delivers some sleek black and white visuals today for the song inspired by the 56 nights he spent in a Dubai prison for marijuana possession. Watch and see that reenacted above.