Tag Archives: My Everything

Ariana Grande f/ Childish Gambino “Break Your Heart Right Back”

The last urban crossover collab to be heard off Ariana Grande‘s upcoming album, My Everything, features Childish Gambino and it’s a fresh one that samples the classic Diana Ross song “I’m Comin’ Out”. The catchy chorus from there is in the background of Ariana’s chorus here as Gambino puts down a verse of support from the man perspective in the slow-paced potential single. Look out for VMAriana tonight as she’s slated to open the show and then drop My Everything a couple days early at midnight.


ICYMI: Ariana Grande f/ The Weeknd “Love Me Harder” | Ariana Grande f/ Big Sean “Best Mistake” | Childish Gambino “candler road”


Ariana Grande f/ The Weeknd “Love Me Harder”

Ariana Grande continues her crossover collabs with the hottest names in urban music. Up next for her album, My Everything is a duet with The Weeknd. It’s strange to hear the latter on a non-dark sound but it doesn’t stray too far from that comfort zone and Weeknd shines with his MJ-esque vocals representing the male perspective in a song about Ariana needing the love more. “Love Me Harder” is among 4 songs below that you can preview on Ariana Grande’s new album, My Everything, which drops August 25th in full.


ICYMI: Ariana Grande “Best Mistake” f/ Big Sean

Ariana Grande f/ Zedd “Break Free”

One day after the release of her collab with rumored beau Big Sean, Ariana Grande debuts another new single with this video for the Zedd-featured “Break Free”. The video finds Grande fighting aliens and transformers esque characters in an outer space world aimed for the teen audience. With this chorus and her strong mainstream appeal already, I suspect you’ll hear this in the bar/club scene and on the radio airwaves in no time. Top 10 potential for sure. My Everything about to make some noise on August 25th.

ICYMI: Ariana Grande f/ Big Sean “Best Mistake”

Ariana Grande ‘My Everything’ [Tracklist]

The sultry starlet Ariana Grande is set to impact this summer with her next album that’ll certainly brighten the already bright star. My Everything is also set to have a lot of hip hop and R&B features: notably Big Sean, Childish Gambino, The Weeknd, and A$AP Ferg, in addition to Iggy Azalea on the #1 hit “Problem”. I’m looking forward to the collabs with Sean, Gambino, and Weeknd the most and you’ll surely see ’em on here advance of the album’s drop date of August 25th.

1. Intro
2. Problem – (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
3. One Last Time
4. Why Try
5. Break Free – (feat. Zedd)
6. Best Mistake – (feat. Big Sean)
7. Be My Baby – (feat. Cashmere Cat)
8. Break Your Heart Right Back – (feat. Childish Gambino)
9. Love Me Harder – (Ariana Grande & The Weeknd)
10. A Little Bit Of Your Heart
11. Hands On Me – (feat. A$AP Ferg)
12. My Everything

Production by: Ryan Tedder, Benny Blanco, Rodney Jerkins, Oak & Pop, and more.