Tag Archives: Ryan Tedder

Ariana Grande ‘My Everything’ [Tracklist]

The sultry starlet Ariana Grande is set to impact this summer with her next album that’ll certainly brighten the already bright star. My Everything is also set to have a lot of hip hop and R&B features: notably Big Sean, Childish Gambino, The Weeknd, and A$AP Ferg, in addition to Iggy Azalea on the #1 hit “Problem”. I’m looking forward to the collabs with Sean, Gambino, and Weeknd the most and you’ll surely see ’em on here advance of the album’s drop date of August 25th.

1. Intro
2. Problem – (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
3. One Last Time
4. Why Try
5. Break Free – (feat. Zedd)
6. Best Mistake – (feat. Big Sean)
7. Be My Baby – (feat. Cashmere Cat)
8. Break Your Heart Right Back – (feat. Childish Gambino)
9. Love Me Harder – (Ariana Grande & The Weeknd)
10. A Little Bit Of Your Heart
11. Hands On Me – (feat. A$AP Ferg)
12. My Everything

Production by: Ryan Tedder, Benny Blanco, Rodney Jerkins, Oak & Pop, and more.