Tag Archives: YMCMB

Young Money ‘Rise of an Empire’ [Tracklist]

March is shaping up to be an interesting month of big new releases. Rozay & Pharrell drop on the 3rd and YMCMB are soon to follow on the 11th. Here’s the first look at the album art and tracklist, which will feature the usual suspects — Drake, Lil Wayne, Birdman, Nicki Minaj, Tyga, Cory Gunz, Jae Millz, Mack Maine, Lil Twist, YG, and Meek Mill.